Accueil / Pièces de microphones / Capsule de Microphone

5 résultats affichés

Capsule CK12 Premium

149,00 HT

Capsule K47 Premium

199,00 HT

Capsule K67 Premium

149,00 HT

Capsule K87 Premium

149,00 HT

Capsule M7 Premium

299,00 HT

👍 Capsule de microphone M&M

Bienvenue sur la page dédiée à notre gamme de capsules Premium. Nous proposons actuellement 5 capsules de fabrication et de qualité supérieure disponibles au détail. Nos capsules sont fabriquées sur la base des capsules originales des microphones de grandes marques telles que Neumann, AKG, telefunken, Blue Microphone, etc...

Nous utilisons du mylar doré de qualité supérieure allemand, d'une épaisseur de 6 microns ! Nous vendons nos capsules par le biais de notre marque déposée "Replica Microphone" dont la qualité est garantie et testée par Mic&Mod.

 

✅ Engagement de contrôle de qualité

Chaque capsule est soumise à un contrôle de qualité approuvé par nos techniciens, nous inspectons la moindre rayure sur la membrane qui pourrait rendre la capsule inutilisable.


👉 CK 12 Capsule Premium by "Replica Microphone"

La célèbre CK-12 capsule by Replica Microphone is a faithful copy of the original used notably in the very famous AKG C12, but also in many other models such as the AKG C414, it uses the same premium manufacturing principles as the originals and a high quality sound! 

👉 Capsule K47 Premium par "Replica Microphone"

Notre capsule K47 Premium par Replica Microphone est la réplique parfaite de la très célèbre K47 présente dans les microphones Neumann de la fin des années 60, sa construction robuste et très pure satisfera les puristes de la marque allemande, cette capsule sera disponible dans le kit U47 avec l'option K47.

👉 Capsule K67 Premium par "Replica Microphone"

Notre capsule K67 Premium est une reproduction fidèle au Neumann U67 original, il est fabriqué avec les mêmes matériaux et possède les mêmes caractéristiques.

👉 Capsule K87 Premium par "Replica Microphone"

Comme sa sœur jumelle, la capsule premium K87 utilise le même procédé de fabrication que le K67, à la différence que ce dernier dispose d'un câble supplémentaire pour l'isolation de sa membrane, il possède les mêmes caractéristiques que les originaux présents dans les modèles actuels de Neumann U87. 

👉 Capsule M7 Premium par "Replica Microphone"

La La capsule M7 Premium est le plus prestigieux de la marque car il est très recherché par les puristes Neumann des années 50 qui faisaient la fierté de la marque ! Arrêté à la fin des années 50 pour des problèmes d'usure, il revient aujourd'hui avec des matériaux plus durables et de qualité, idéal pour retrouver le son vintage que l'on aime tant !

Accueil / Microphone Parts / Microphone Capsule

Showing all 5 results

CK12 Capsule Premium

149,00

K47 Capsule Premium

199,00

K67 Capsule Premium

149,00

K87 Capsule Premium

149,00

M7 Capsule Premium

299,00

👍 M&M Microphone capsule

Welcome to the page dedicated to our Premium capsule range. We currently offer 5 capsules of premium manufacturing and quality available at retail. Our capsules are manufactured on the basis of the original capsules of the microphones of major brands such as Neumann, AKG, telefunken, Blue Microphone, etc…

We use German gold mylar with a thickness of 6 microns ! We sell our capsules through our registered trademark “Replica Microphone” guaranteed quality and tested by Mic&Mod.

 

✅ Quality check engagement

Each capsule has a quality control approved by our technicians, we inspect the slightest scratch on the membrane that could make the capsule unusable.


👉 CEK 12 Capsule Premium by "Replica Microphone"

The famous Premium CEK-12 capsule by Replica Microphone is a faithful copy of the original used notably in the very famous AKG C12, but also in many other models such as the AKG C414, it uses the same premium manufacturing principles as the originals and a high quality sound! 

👉 K47 Capsule Premium by "Replica Microphone"

Our K47 Premium capsule by Replica Microphone is the perfect replica of the very famous K47 present in the Neumann microphones from the end of the 60’s, its robust and very pure construction will satisfy the purists of the German brand, this capsule will be available in the U47 kit with the K47 option.

👉 K67 Capsule Premium by "Replica Microphone"

Our K67 premium capsule is a faithful reproduction of the original Neumann U67, it is made of the same materials and has the same characteristics.

👉 K87 Capsule Premium by "Replica Microphone"

As its twin sister, the K87 premium capsule uses the same manufacturing process as the K67, with the difference that the latter has an additional cable for the insulation of its membrane, it has the same characteristics as the originals present in the current Neumann U87 models. 

👉 M7 Capsule Premium by "Replica Microphone"

The M7 Premium capsule is the most prestigious of the brand because it is highly sought-after by the Neumann purists of the 1950s who were the pride of the brand! Stopped at the end of the 50’s for wear problems, it is now back with more durable and quality materials, ideal to find the vintage sound that we love so much!